Some free VIP’s and boots jFET did w/ his good pals Shy Guy Says and Neal Zen! <3

jFET Freebies







Artwork by Nicholas Love Visuals

jFET’s new release, “Bukkake Party” is out now on Rad Summer! Even before jFET began contributing remixes to Rad Summer projects, RS has been trying to get the bass ninja to craft an exclusive release for the label. Rad Summer is proud to debut a two track single including the songs “Bukkake Party” featuring The Indigo Child and the B side “Bass Munchin”. Both songs feature jFET’s trademark aggressive bass and wild edits.

Check out the EP!

Bukkake Party EP on Beatport

Check out more of jFET’s tracks below.

Follow jFET on Facebook
Follow Rad Summer on Facebook

You can catch jFET live at Rad Summer’s WERK event on Tuesday, March 19th!
Click here for more info: WERK @ The Melody Inn

Here is the 1st in G-9 Collective’s new mix series, Collective Sessions! Volume 1 features a mix from one of Indiana’s top bass music producers, jFET, who is giving us his very 1st studio mix! Enjoy and share with your friends so they can enjoy it as well!

Track Listing:
1. K+Lab – Need To Know (Blunt Instrument Remix)
2. Pegboard Nerds – Fire In The Hole
3. Beat The Beast – She Got Me Dancing
4. Mashur & Kevlar – Too Much Pressure (Artem Zlobin Remix)
5. jFET & The Indigo Child – Bukkake Party
6. Tut Tut Child – Card Shark
7. Urban Assault – Drop The Bass
8. jFET – Bass Munchin’
9. Virus Syndicate & Skism – Like This
10. Breathe Carolina – Hit and Run (MUST DIE! Remix)
11. Zomboy – City 2 City Feat. Belle Humble
12. jFET – Get Naked vs. jFET – Celestial Cemetery
13. Dirty Dog – Selecta
14. N’Chyx – Skankin Shoes (ENiGMA Dubz Remix)
15. jFET & Bass Technician – Who Am I
16. Spag Heddy – Like A B055
17. jFET & Neal Zen – Baby Come Back
18. jFET – 2D
19. PSY – Gangnam Style (Tim Ismag Trollmix)
20. Noisia – Diplodocus (Kill The Noise Remix)
21. Noisia – Bug Hunt (Noisia Remix)
22. Monsta – Holdin’ On (Skrillex & Nero Remix)
23. Sub Focus – Tidal Wave Feat. Alpines (Single Edit)
24. Bcee & S.P.Y. – Is Anybody Out There (Friction & K-Tee Remix)

Artwork by Nicholas Love Visuals!