Collective Sessions volume 3 Featuring Rudy Kizer

2013 is already off to a bang! Lots of events, lots of ideas, lots of promising things on the horizon! We’d like to add to these things with Volume 3 of our Collective Sessions mix series! We are very happy to bring you an exclusive from Hit the Decks Radio/TV host and long time pillar of the Indianapolis EDM Scene, Rudy Kizer!

Track Listing:

1. The Presets – Promises (Lifelike Remix)
2. Seamus Haji & Big Bang Theory – Hold It Now! (Old School Mix)
3. DJ Dan & Tjr – Jacked Up Funk (Original Mix)
4. Lee Mortimer & Laidback Luke – Strobelight (Original Mix)
5. Fedde Le Grand – RAW (Original Mix)
6. Manuel De La Mare & Mike Vale – So What (Original Club Mix)
7. M83 – SteveMcQueen (SomethingALaMode Remix)
8. Trent Cantrelle – I Want A Freak (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
9. Disco Dice – Party People (Disco Dice 2k12 Re-Edit)
10. Ted Nilsson, Garrett & Ojelay Feat. Mr. Maph & Simone Lisa – Think About You (Original Mix)
11. Fatboy Slim – Everybody Loves A Carnival (the Cube Guys & Analog People in A Digital World Remix)
12. Electric Soulside – Barbarella (Meat Katie Remix)
13. Firebeatz – Disque (Original Mix)
14. Donna Summer – I Feel Love – DJ MEME Remix
15. Phunk Investigation – Another Opportunity (Original Mix)
16. The Rolling Stones – Doom and Gloom (Benny Benassi remix)