Collective Sessions vol 9 Featuring Neighbz


Volume 9 of the Collective Sessions series brings us back to the house realm, with Neighbz. Our local house DJ who likes to play in the deepest realm of house, and only on vinyl! Check it out!

Collective Sessions Neighbz Art

Track Listing:
1. Rioardo Miranda & Hernan Cronner – Mental Samurai
2. Li’Sha Project, Chuck Love Cop-A-Feel Dub, Original Vocal – Feel
3. Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello, Shades of Gray Dub – Close Your Eyes
4. South of Roosevelt – What About
5. Casbah 73 Rework – Ain’t No Sunshine
6. Rick Wade – Can’t You See
7. Dusty – Mood Matters
8. Borrowed Identity & Mechanical Soul Brother – Love For the Gang
9. Jeff Service – Plastic People
10. Synchro Jack – Back to the Shack
11. Off MSG Revision – Chicago

Artwork by Nicholas Love Visuals: