Collective Sessions vol 5 Featuring James B


With Volume 5 of the G-9 Collective’s Collective Sessions mix series, we bring you a long time Breaks and Trance enthusiast, James B!








1. Spencer and Hill – Cool (Afrojack Remix meets Merlyn’s Ice Cold Edit)
2. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Johnny Cage’s Mikkas Re-Fork)
3. Ralvero – Spectrum (Baby Anne ReRub)
4. Baby Anne, Dj Hero – Is you is
5. Rebel Sonix vs. Geek Boy and Whiskey Pete – Get on It (Keith MacKenzie Mix)
6. Dj Hero – This Ish is Breaks
7. Sharaz – Too Far
8. J-Trick – Inhale (Keith MacKenzie Mix)
9. Dj Fixx – Sound the Alarm
10. Infiniti – Running Away (Curtis B Cover Mix)
11. Colombo- Keep you Dancing
12. Geon – Astral
13. Sidestep – Closer Feat. Laura Shea (Donald Glaude vs Curtis B breaks Edit)
14. Keeta – Bubbles and Sticks

Artwork by Nicholas Love Visuals: