Adam Jay – Peaking EP (Free Download)

Adam Jay Peaking EP

“Peaking”, a full length, ten track album from Adam Jay is a display of funk-laden variety with plenty of edge. His first full length effort since 2003’s “Self Exile”, the collection encompasses the wide range of techno that has defined Adam’s previous releases. From the sharp precision in “Theme Du Futuristique” to the groove infused, thick tribal rhythms of “Trivial Gadgets”, it is the definitive expression and sonic signature of the Chroma imprint. This continuous DJ mix version follows the album in an uninterrupted flow from the first track to the last.

1 – End Of Now
2 – Seeing Black
3 – Theme Du Futuristique
4 – Peaking
5 – Trivial Gadgets
6 – Tremors
7 – Decca
8 – Resilience
9 – Breach
10 – Halocline

Released by: Chroma Recordings
Release/catalogue number: CHRMLPMIX01
Release date: May 5, 2011

“Free download. Thanks to everyone for the support over the years!” – Adam Jay


More Adam Jay Music

Adam Jay on Facebook